Complete Recordings, Vol. 1: 1911-1914 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Haunting Melody
  • Rum Tum Tiddle
  • Asleep in the Deep
  • Snap Your Fingers (And Away We Go)
  • Brass Band Ephraham Jones
  • Ragging the Baby to Sleep
  • That Lovin' Traumerei
  • Movin' Man, Don't Take My Baby Grand
  • My Yellow Jacket Girl
  • The Spaniard That Blighted My Life
  • Pullman Porter's Parade
  • You Made Me Love You
  • That Little German Band
  • Everybody Snap Your Fingers with Me
  • Back to the Carolina You Love
  • Back to the Carolina You Love
  • Revival Day
  • Sister Susie's Sewing Shirts for Soldiers
  • When the Grown-Up Ladies Act Like Babies
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.