Complete Recordings, Vol. 1: 1945-1951 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ain't Cha Glad
  • Empty Bed Blues
  • She Knows What to Do
  • Monte's Blues
  • I Need a Girl Like You
  • Evening Blues
  • Boogie Woogie Man
  • I Love My Man
  • Ooh-Lawdy!
  • It's Heaven
  • Without Your Love
  • There's Always Another Day
  • I'm Hunched
  • Real Fine Daddy
  • Jump Boys Jump
  • What's the Use
  • I Was Mad
  • Thomas Avenue Blues
  • Sweet Lovin' Women
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.