Complete Recordings, Vol. 2: 1952-1960 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Casablanca Boogie
  • Pastel
  • That's His Secret
  • Jesse Mae's Blues
  • New Orleans Hop
  • After Dark
  • Just A-Rockin'
  • Blues in the Evening
  • Going Back to Kansas City
  • Midnight Rider
  • Slow Freight Back Home
  • Let's Try It Again
  • Weekend Blues
  • Weekeend Blues (Alternate Take)
  • Weekend Blues (Second Alternate Take)
  • Birdland Hop
  • Birdland Hop (Alternate Take)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.