Complete Sextet Studio Sessions [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hollering At the Watkins
  • Used To Be Basie
  • How Deep is the Ocean
  • Studio Call
  • Willow Weep For Me
  • Opus 711
  • Love is Here To Stay
  • K.M. Blues
  • Walkin' With Sweets
  • The Night is Blue
  • Easy On the Eyes
  • Just a Mood
  • Sunrise Blues
  • Blues For the Blues
  • Blues For Piney Brown
  • Moonlight In Vermont
  • Taste On the Place
  • Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You
  • Blues For Bill Basie
  • You're Getting To Be a Habit With Me
  • Blues For the Blues [Alt. Take]
  • Alone Together
  • Willow, Weep For Me
  • Bidin' My Time
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • Moon Song
  • Louise

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.