Completely Hooked: The Best of Dr. Hook [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sylvia's Mother
  • Cover of the Rolling Stone
  • Everybody's Makin' It Big But Me
  • You Make My Pants Want to Get Up and Dance
  • Sleeping Late
  • Only Sixteen
  • Walk Right In
  • The Millionaire
  • More Like the Movies
  • When You're in Love with a Beautiful Woman
  • Sexy Eyes
  • If Not You
  • A Little Bit More
  • Sharing the Night Together
  • I Don't Want to Be Alone Tonight
  • Better Love Next Time
  • In Over My Head
  • Years from Now
  • Sweetest of All
  • A Couple More Years
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.