Main Content

Compton [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Dr. Dre
  • SKU: 5707454
  • Release Date: 11/20/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Compton [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Compton [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $40.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Intro
    • Talk About It
    • Genocide
    • It's All on Me
    • All in a Day's Work
    • Darkside/Gone
    • Loose Cannons
    • Issues
    • Deep Water
    • One Shot One Kill
    • Just Another Day
    • For the Love of Money
    • Satisfiction
    • Animals
    • Medicine Man
    • Talking to My Diary

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Album of kings


      This is hands down one of the BEST albums i have ever heard! From start to finish i couldnt stop listening it is just like a movie! I highly recommend for anyone who likes any kind of rap! Its a must have

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.