Confederate Steel [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rebel Knight Story
  • The Rebel Knight
  • Home of the Brave
  • Calling Metal Warriors
  • March on, Glory Awaits
  • Wizard in the West
  • How Long Has It Been
  • I'll Never Love Another
  • Interlude
  • Traveller, Take Us Home
  • Stop This Torture
  • Ride (On the Wind)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.