Main Content

Confessions [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Sonic Syndicate
Release Date:10/28/2016
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Confessions [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Confessions [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Confessions
    • It's a Shame
    • Start a War
    • Falling
    • I like It Rough
    • Still Believe
    • Crystalize
    • Burn to Live
    • Life Is Not a Map
    • Russian Roulette
    • Closure
    • Halfway Down the Road

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.