Confessions of a Middle Aged Party Girl: Live! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's Been a Long, Long Time
  • Party Girl Chat
  • I Got the Sun In the Mornin'
  • Party Girl Shoe Talk
  • Shoes
  • You're Makin' Me Crazy
  • Adult Cabaret Patter
  • Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  • Something in Red
  • Dance
  • It Never Entered My Mind/Round Midnight
  • Party Girl's Last Chance
  • Steal Me
  • God Will
  • Vice On Ice
  • Desperado
  • Shame and Scandal
  • Party Farewell
  • Downtown
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.