Connie Rocks [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Connie Rocks [CD] - Larger Front
Connie Rocks [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Robot Man
  • Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  • Send For My Baby
  • Eighteen
  • Stupid Cupid
  • Happy Days and Lonely Nights
  • Who's Sorry Now
  • Fallin'
  • My Heart Has a Mind of It's Own-Version 3
  • Lipstick on Your Collar
  • You're Gonna Miss Me
  • Frankie
  • Carolina Moon
  • Where the Boys Are
  • Breakin' in a Brand New Broken Heart
  • When the Boy in Your Arms (Is the Boy in Your He
  • I Hear You Knockin'
  • Tweedle Dee
  • It's Only Make Believe
  • Many Tears Ago
  • Plenty Good Lovin'
  • My Happiness
  • The Tiger and the Mouse
  • Hearts of Stone
  • Among the Souvenirs
  • Baby Roo
  • It Would Still Be Worth It
  • Someone Elses's Boy
  • Too Many Rules
  • Telephone Lover
  • I Won't Be Home to You
  • My Real Happiness
  • Mister Twister

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.