Control Freaks [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Baby (Off the Wall)
  • Control
  • Finger on the Trigger
  • Come Correct
  • Things Are Gettin' Better
  • Little Man
  • Right Back Here in My Arms
  • Mad About You
  • The Sins
  • How I Be
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.