Cookin' With Carolyn [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cookin' with Carolyn Theme
  • That's What I Call Cookin'
  • Spring Cleaning
  • Someday Soon Sweetheart
  • Yodel Blues
  • Nothing Better to Do
  • If I Knew You Were Coming (I’d’a Baked a Cake)
  • Dream
  • Straighten Up and Fly Right
  • It's All About You
  • The Nearness of You
  • Skillet Blues
  • People Will Say We're in Love
  • Columbus Stockade Blues
  • Cookin’ with Carolyn Theme Reprise
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.