Cool Heat: The Best of CTI Records [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Cool Heat: The Best of CTI Records [CD] - Larger Front
  • Cool Heat: The Best of CTI Records [CD]
  • $14.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Also Sprach Zarathustra
  • Jaws
  • What a Difference a Day Makes
  • Could Heaven Ever Be Like This
  • Westchester Lady
  • Shoogie Wanna Boogie
  • Grand Prix
  • The Chicago Theme (Love Loop)
  • Barreta’s Theme (Keep Your Eye on the Sparrow)
  • Breakout
  • Wildflower
  • Mama Wailer
  • Say You Love Me
  • Supership
  • Baltimore
  • Follow Your Heart
  • Be Yourself
  • Forecast
  • Polar Ac
  • Flute Song
  • It’s Going to Take Some Time
  • Sugar
  • Red Clay
  • Super Strut
  • Home Is Where the Hatred Is
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.