Cool Truth [Reissue] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cool Truth
  • Rendezvous
  • Mighty Love
  • Ten Steps of a Broken Heart
  • Shuk Schuck Shodi
  • Hunt Song
  • Bounty Song
  • Hokomo Juju Man
  • Soul Magrib
  • Tears Were Fallin' Down Her Face
  • Creoloe Belle
  • War Song
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.