Cooler Than Ice: The Arctic Records Story [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • He's Got to Love Me
  • Catch Him, Love
  • No Doubt About It
  • Lover Boy
  • I'm At My Best When I'm Down
  • The Rock
  • It Takes Two
  • Fat Daddy
  • Doctor Love
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • I Love You Just the Same
  • Fallin' Star

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.