Copain Django [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Revoir Paris
  • Quand Refleuriront Les Lilas Blancs
  • Chez Laurette
  • My Way
  • Premier Rendez-Vous
  • Copain Django
  • Limelight
  • September Song
  • Nostalgia
  • Les Parapluies de Cherbourg
  • Premier Bal
  • Confessin
  • Outro Marcel

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.