Coquelicot Asleep in the Poppies: A Variety of Whimsical Verse [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Good Morning Mr. Edminton
  • Peacock Parasols
  • Look At the Bell (Andy Instructs the Turkish Moths To Acquire Him More Bells or Else...)
  • An Introduction For Isabell
  • Let's Do Everything For the First Time Forever
  • Coquelicot's Tea Party
  • Rose Robert
  • It's a Very Starry Night
  • Mimi Merlot
  • Butterscotching Mr. Lynn
  • Coquelicot, Claude and Lecithin Dance Aboard the Ocean Liner
  • Go Call You Mine
  • The Events Leading Up To the Collapse of Detective Dulllight
  • Penelope
  • A Dreamy Day of Dreaming of You
  • Hello From Inside a Shell (Zombies Enter the Harbor)
  • Lecithin's Tale of a Dna Experiment That Went Horribly Awry
  • It's Just So
  • The Frozen Island
  • Overview
  • Overview
  • The Hopeless Opus or the Great Battle of the Unfriendly Ridiculous)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.