Corruption: Hellectrify Yourself [DVD] [English] [2004]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Art gallery
  • Band bio and individual members' profiles
  • Bonus audio tracks: "Junkie" promo 1998 - "Junkie," "Die Young," "Never Get Old," "Pole Nation"
  • Bonus live videos: "In League With the Devil," "Demon by My Side," "Hate the Haters"
  • Bonus video clip: "Revenge"
  • Discography
  • Downloadable desktop images
  • Interview with Aniol and Rufus
  • Photo gallery
  • Web links


Corruption: Hellectrify Yourself
In the wake of their debut LP, Orgasmusica, rockers Corruption starred in this concert film from Metal Mind Productions. Featuring a total of 15 songs, Corruption: Hellectrify Yourself includes "Blasting Foreskins," "The Angel and the Beast," "Never Get Old," "In League With the Devil," "Demon by My Side," and "Paranoid." ~ Matthew Tobey, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.