Cosecha Vol. 2: 13 Exitos Originales [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • El Hueso
  • To Pa'l Tio, Na Pa'l Sobrino
  • A Baracoa Me Voy
  • Lo que Tu Posees
  • Yo Se lo Entierro
  • Para Ti Pueblo de Santiago
  • Cuando Yo Me Muera
  • Si Supieras Bien del Alma
  • Mata Mi Gallo
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.