Main Content

Count Me In [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Rebelution
  • SKU: 25130851
  • Release Date: 06/10/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Count Me In [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Count Me In [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $16.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Count Me In
    • De-Stress
    • More Love
    • Lost in Dreams
    • Fade Away
    • Hate to Be the One
    • Notice Me
    • Roots Reggae Music
    • Counterfeit Love
    • Against the Grain
    • Invasion

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Sounds awesome!!!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      This album is one of my favorites from Rebelution. Sounds great on vinyl!!!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.