Counterfeit Blues [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Counterfeit Blues [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Counterfeit Blues [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Counterfeiters' Blues
  • Good Copenhagen
  • Big Butch Bass Bull Fiddle
  • Hair in My Eyes like a Highland Steer
  • Little Foothills Heaven
  • Five Dollar Bill
  • Buckin' Horse Rider
  • Hurtin' Albertan
  • (Gonna) Shine Up My Boots
  • Truck Got Stuck
  • Roughest Neck Around
  • Truth Comes Out

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.