Country Legends [Country Legends] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ruby Don't Take Your Love to Town
  • Reuben James
  • Me & Bobby Mcgee
  • Sunshine
  • Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
  • Something's Burning
  • For the Good Times
  • Elvira
  • Loser
  • Ticket to Nowhere
  • Lay It Down
  • Always Leaving Always Gone
  • Shine on Ruby Mountain
  • All God's Lonely Children
  • Girl Get a Hold of Yourself
  • New Design
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.