Court and Spark [180g Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Joni Mitchell
  • SKU: 18213808
  • Release Date: 12/15/2009
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Court and Spark
  • Help Me
  • Free Man in Paris
  • People's Parties
  • Same Situation
  • Car on a Hill
  • Down to You
  • Just like This Train
  • Raised on Robbery
  • Trouble Child
  • Twisted

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    must have record


    Very pleased with this pressing of one of my all-time favorites. Turn off sportscenter ( you've already seen it 3 times in a row ) and relax and listen to one of the great talents of our time.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.