Covered with Darkness [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Grind
  • Don't Go for Your Gun
  • Whiskey Bottle
  • Covered with Darkness
  • Sydney's Song
  • Miss Your Touch
  • Middle of Nowhere
  • Hey Rebecca
  • Every Little Thing
  • Down Under
  • Right People Wrong Time
  • War
  • I Don't Care
  • Change
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.