CrazySexyCool [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro-lude
  • Creep [LP Version]
  • Kick Your Game
  • Diggin' on You
  • Case of the Fake People
  • CrazySexyCool (Interlude)
  • Red Light Special
  • Waterfalls
  • Intermission-lude
  • Let's Do It Again
  • If I Was Your Girlfriend
  • Sexy (Interlude)
  • Take Our Time
  • Can I Get a Witness (Interlude)
  • Switch
  • Sumthin' Wicked This Way Comes
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.