Creepshow 2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Welcome to Another Edition of Creepshow
  • Old Chief Woodhead
  • Benjamin
  • Cherished Treasures
  • Here to Do a Little Shopping
  • This Hair Is Gonna Get Me Paid & Laid
  • One more Step & BLAM!
  • Rock Candy
  • There Ain't No Dust in Hollywood
  • War Paint
  • Tomahawk
  • Old Chief Woodhead's Revenge
  • May Your Spirit Rest, Old One
  • Venus Fly Trap
  • The Raft
  • "Help! It Hurts!"
  • "I'm Fast! I Can Make It!"
  • Hold Me
  • Love Theme/"I Beat You!"
  • No Swimming
  • The Hitchhiker
  • "You're Seeing Things, Bitch"
  • Thanks for the Ride, Lady!
  • Shooting the Hitchhiker
  • You Killed Me!
  • "Till Next Issue, Try to Stay Scared"
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.