Crip Card 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Talk Dat Shit
  • Round Here
  • No
  • Dear Grandmama
  • Hard N Tha Paint
  • I'm Bacc
  • Spots Rollin
  • Crip Callin
  • The Real Hood
  • So Hood
  • Blue Chuccs
  • Fucc Don Diego
  • All Tha Crips Came Out
  • Follow Me
  • My Niggas
  • Runnin Rap
  • Cripto freestyle
  • Second Nature
  • Still Crippin
  • Outro

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.