Cronica [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tres Agujas
  • 11 y 6
  • Cable a Tierra
  • Giros
  • Gente Sin Swing
  • Gricel
  • Yo Vengo a Ofrecer Mi Coraz®N
  • Rumba del Piano
  • Instan-Taneas
  • Dame un Talism'n
  • Parte del Aire
  • Sable Chino
  • Coraz®N Clandestino
  • Nunca Podr's Sacarme Mi Amor
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.