Crosby-Nash: In Concert [DVD] [2011]

  • SKU: 19590591
  • Release Date: 10/11/2011
  • Rating: NR
  • 5.0 (2)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

Special Features

  • Clear Blue Skies Video
  • Don't Dig Here Video
  • Immigration Man Video


Crosby-Nash: In Concert
In 2011 David Crosby and Graham Nash toured playing hits from throughout their lengthy careers, as well as offering new tunes. This show, recorded in Stamford, Connecticut consists of a 24-song setlist that includes a number of classics such as "8 Miles High," "Long Time Gone," "Marrakesh," "Déjà vu," "Almost Cut My Hair," and "Our House." ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Graham Nash
    Graham Nash - Vocals

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.