Main Content

Crosseyed Heart [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Keith Richards
  • SKU: 29041602
  • Release Date: 09/18/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Crosseyed Heart [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Crosseyed Heart [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $39.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Crosseyed Heart
    • Heartstopper
    • Amnesia
    • Robbed Blind
    • Trouble
    • Love Overdue
    • Nothing on Me
    • Suspicious
    • Blues in the Morning
    • Something for Nothing
    • Illusion
    • Just a Gift
    • Goodnight Irene
    • Substantial Damage
    • Lover's Plea

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Great Solo Album by Keith!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      This album sounds great on vinyl. It is always good to hear some Keith Richards work solo. His voice gets better with age.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.