Crossing Over and Moving On [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Please Be Patient With Me
  • Mending and Fixing
  • Great Day
  • I Love You
  • All of My Help
  • At the Altar
  • Bound and Determined
  • Jesus is In This Place
  • Great is Thy Faithfulness
  • Crossing Over
  • What Shall It Profit Me?
  • Jesus Won't Forget Me Now
  • I Need To Hear From You Single Woman Song
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.