Crossing the Borders: Celtic Folk Music [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Star of the County Down
  • Utpick Waltz\Kitty McGee\Kesh Jig
  • Dirty Old Town
  • Trip to Riley Brook
  • Wild Rose of the Mountain
  • Week Before Easter\Larry O'Gaff\off She Goes
  • I'm a Man You Don't Meet Every Day
  • Davidson's Linn
  • Roseville Fair
  • Foggy Dew\Morrison's Jig
  • Leaving of Liverpool
  • Song of the Seals

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.