Cryptic Writings [Bonus Track] [Remastered] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trust
  • Almost Honest
  • Use the Man
  • Mastermind
  • The Disintegrators
  • I'll Get Even
  • Sin
  • A Secret Place
  • Have Cool, Will Travel
  • She-Wolf
  • Vortex
  • FFF
  • Trust [Spanish Version]
  • Evil That's Within
  • Vortex [Alternate Version]
  • Bullprick
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.