Cthulhu Strikes Back [17 Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Goin' Down to Dunwich
  • Ogdru Jahad
  • Shoggoths Away
  • Unstoppable
  • Yig Snake Daddy
  • Hookworm
  • Wrath
  • Rock Lords
  • Protein
  • HVW
  • Burrow Your Way to My Heart
  • Sloth
  • Worship Me Like a God
  • Cthulhu Dreams
  • Gluttony
  • Slave Ship
  • House of Clocks
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.