Cuban Reggaeton 2012, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Cuban Reggaeton 2012, Vol. 2 [CD] - Larger Front
Cuban Reggaeton 2012, Vol. 2 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pa Que Bailen
  • Repartero Tu
  • El Cachito
  • La Clase
  • Esto Es Pa los Que Dicen
  • La Cosquillita
  • Ella Es Mia
  • Cuando Tu Me Besas
  • Foky Foky
  • Eso Que Tu Tienes
  • La Palanca
  • La Candelota
  • Arrebatate
  • Hey You
  • Fria Como Hielo
  • La Vida Cambio
  • Lento
  • La Diabla [Cubaton Merengue Remix]
  • El Vestido
  • A Que Te Halo el Pelo

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.