Cupid [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Do Ya Thang 2
  • The Wop
  • Shake 'em Off
  • Check Yo Girl, Check Yo Guy
  • 9:00
  • Understanding
  • Interlude
  • Real Love
  • Say the Word
  • When I Look into Your Eyes
  • Outro
  • Shake It for Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.