Curse Our Love [CD]

  • Artist: Young Rebel Set
  • SKU: 19210833
  • Release Date: 06/14/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Curse Our Love [CD] - Larger Front
Curse Our Love [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lion's Mouth
  • Walk On
  • If I Was
  • Won't Get Up Again
  • Borders
  • Red Bricks
  • Measuree of a Man
  • Bagatelle
  • Fall Hard
  • Precious Days
  • Billy Died

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Impressive Sound

    • My Best Buy® Member

    They have a very similar sound to Mumford & Sons. However, they take it a step further. Their sound is a little more louder, the lyrics are a darker, the drum set is prominent, and the guitar work fits right into the mood. Overall, the whole album is worth listening to multiple times.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.