Curtis Hairston [Extended Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Curtis Hairston [Extended Edition] [CD] - Larger Front
Curtis Hairston [Extended Edition] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Chillin’ Out
  • Let's Make Love Tonight
  • (You're My) Shining Star
  • Hold On (For Me)
  • All We Have Is Love
  • Take Charge
  • The Morning After
  • Let Me Change Your Mind
  • Chillin' Out [Vocal/Remix]
  • Let's Make Love Tonight [Extended Remix]
  • (You're My) Shining Star [Vocal/Extended Version]
  • Take Charge [Extended Remix]
  • The Morning After [Extended Remix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.