Main Content

Cutting Edge '80s [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:06/09/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Cutting Edge '80s [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Cutting Edge '80s [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $32.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Quiet Life [7" Version]
    • I Ran (So Far Away)
    • Pretty in Pink [Remastered Album Version]
    • I Want Candy
    • I Could Be Happy [Single Version]
    • Crash
    • Fools Gold
    • Theme From S'Express
    • Beat Dis
    • People Hold On
    • E=MC2 [Album Version]
    • Evidently Chickentown
    • Stand and Deliver
    • Always the Sun [Original 7" Edit]
    • Baby's Got a Gun [2008 Remastered Version]
    • John Wayne Is Big Leggy
    • The King of Rock 'N' Roll [Album Version]
    • People Have the Power [Remastered]
    • Freak
    • The First Picture of You
    • Walk Like an Egyptian [Album/Single]
    • I Love You, Suzanne
    • Rock Me Amadeus [The Gold Mix]

    Included Free

    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.