Daddy's Little Girl [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Daddy's Little Girl
  • Wanna Dance
  • Real Woman
  • Is It Hot in Here, Or Is It Me?
  • Gimme, Gimme
  • Wooden Box
  • Grow Up and Change the World
  • Somebody's Child
  • You're Not Better Than Me
  • By My Silence
  • Hey, Mr. Politician
  • They Lost My Vote
  • Raise the Torch
  • Perfect World
  • Tikkun Olam, Repair the World
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.