Daisies [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Paris Hilton
  • Wasting Time
  • Daisies
  • Diamonds
  • New Lengths
  • Try to Tell Her
  • I Forgot
  • Until I Love Again
  • Beyond
  • Come Alive
  • I'm Magic
  • Liquid Air
  • Not Much of an Ending
  • Wide Awake
  • Paris Hilton [Dance Mix]
  • Let Me Know
  • Wise to Your Lies
  • Break Her Heart
  • The Drive
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.