Damage [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Jimmy Eat World
  • SKU: 21296345
  • Release Date: 06/11/2013
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Damage [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Damage [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer
Thriller [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Thriller [Picture Disc]
  • $17.99
    On Sale
    Save $5Was $22.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Appreciation
  • Damage
  • Lean
  • Book of Love
  • I Will Steal You Back
  • Please Say No
  • How'd You Have Me
  • No, Never
  • Byebyelove
  • You Were Good

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    A Solid LP in the Jimmy Eat World Discogrpahy

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    We're well past the halcyon days of Clarity but Damages is still a solid effort that shows the band in a more stripped down state. This album took a few spins to get the feel for but I love it now since spending some time. Jim Adkins' voice and songwriting is still the strong point here and this is best shown on the closing cut (a Jimmy Eat World staple for best album cut placement) 'You Were Good'.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.