Main Content

Dan Sartain vs. The Serpientes [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Dan Sartain
Release Date:02/10/2015
Your price for this item is $34.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Tryin’ to Say
    • PCB 98
    • Right Inside My Pocket
    • Walk Among The Cobras
    • Place to Call My Home
    • Love Is Crimson
    • Leeches Pt. I
    • Lonely Hearts
    • Metropolis
    • Auto Pilot
    • Romance Ain’t Free
    • Got That Feeling

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.