Dance Along with Basie [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It Had to Be You
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • Can't We Be Friends
  • Misty
  • It's a Pity to Say Goodnight
  • How Am I to Know
  • Easy Living
  • Fools Rush In
  • Secret Love
  • Give Me the Simple Life

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.