Dance Hits 2013 [Cloud 9] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • High on Your Love
  • Waiting for the Night
  • Apollo
  • Year of Summer
  • Sweet Nothing
  • Let It Roll
  • Lessons in Love [Headhunterz Remix]
  • Living 4 the City
  • Lift Off!
  • Troublemaker
  • Lies
  • What I Might Do
  • Don't Stop the Party
  • One More Night
  • Gold Dust [Shy FX Re-Edit]
  • Limits
  • This Is My Love [David May Original Mix]
  • Water Verve [Dannic Edit]
  • We Can Only Live Today (Puppy)
  • Are You Ready [Harwell Rework]
  • Money on My Mind
  • Strong
  • That Feeling
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.