Dance Like You Don't Give A...: Greatest Hits Remixes [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gasoline and Matches [Dave Aude Remix]
  • What I Cannot Change [Kaskade Remix]
  • Crazy Women [7th Heaven Remix]
  • I Need You [Digital Dog Remix]
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night [Fear of Tigers Remix]
  • Spitfire [Fagualt & Marina Remix]
  • Can't Fight the Moonlight [Alias Remix]
  • You've Ruined Me [Dave Aude Remix]
  • How Do I Live [Cahill Remix]
  • Strong [Cicada Remix]
  • Nothin' Better To Do [Soul Seekerz Remix]
  • Headphones [Headspinners Remix]
  • Grace

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.