Dancing in High Places [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Dancing in High Places [CD] - Larger Front
Dancing in High Places [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Strength to Go Through the Fire
  • He Holds My Now and Forever
  • The Beat Goes On
  • Rain Cries from the Morning Sky
  • I Have Been the Raven
  • Trust in You
  • The Cup You Hold
  • Tired of Having No Rainbows
  • I Have No Control
  • You Left the Glory
  • Only a Touch
  • Lord Help Me to Hear You
  • What Makes You Smile?
  • Dancing in High Places

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.