Main Content

Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys [LP] [PA]

Artist:My Chemical Romance
Release Date:02/01/2011
Your price for this item is $22.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)

    For Parents


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Look Alive, Sunshine
    • Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
    • Bulletproof Heart
    • Sing
    • Planetary (Go!)
    • The Only Hope For Me is You
    • Jet-Star and the Kobra Kid/Traffic Report
    • Party Poison
    • Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back
    • S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W
    • Summertime
    • Destroya
    • The Kids From Yesterday
    • Goodnite, Dr. Death
    • Vampire Money

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.