Dangerous Acquaintances [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Got a Secret
  • Frozen in a Photograph
  • New Shoes
  • Valentines Day
  • Words of Love
  • Let That Man Just Be
  • Love by Numbers
  • What Am I Gonna Do?
  • 1538 Paradise Avenue
  • Next of Kin
  • Break My Heart, Make Me Cry
  • Favorite Souvenir
  • This Much Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.