Daptone Gold, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Better Things
  • Strictly Reserved
  • Sinner
  • Hot Shot
  • Dirty Money
  • Inspiration Information
  • The Traitor
  • Heartaches and Pain
  • Unbroken Unshaven
  • Retreat!
  • Witches Boogaloo
  • Look Closer (Can't You See the Signs?)
  • Keep Coming Back
  • I Learned the Hard Way
  • Got to Get Back to My Baby
  • Aphasia
  • Out of the Wilderness
  • Little Boys With Shiny Toys
  • You Gotta Move
  • Luv Jones
  • Thunderclap
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.